Back To Site

Listen To Bebe Rexha’s New Album ‘All Your Fault: Pt. 1’

Bebe’s new album, All Your Fault: Pt. 1, is now available worldwide! The release features 6 tracks, including her hit single “I Got You.” Download it now on iTunes or listen on Spotify!

For the latest on Bebe, follow along on, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

8 months Ago