Back To Site

Jennifer Nettles’ ‘To Celebrate Christmas’ Album Out Now

The brand new Christmas album from Jennifer Nettles is available now! Get it today.

Jennifer Nettles, To Celebrate Christmas Track Listing:
1. “Go Tell It on the Mountain”
2. “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” (featuring Andra Day)
3. “Little Drummer Boy” (featuring Idina Menzel)
4. “Celebrate Me Home”
5. “Circle of Love”
6. “Do You Hear What I Hear”
7. “Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep”
8. “O Holy Night”
9. “Merry Christmas With Love”
10. “The First Noel”

For the latest, stay tuned to Jennifer’s Website, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

12 months Ago