Back To Site

CMT’s 2016 Artists of the Year Honors Florida Georgia Line

Florida Georgia Line has been honored among CMT’s 2016 Artists of the Year including Luke Bryan, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and Carrie Underwood. The five Artist of the Year honorees will be honored at a ceremony held at Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center on Thursday, October 20 at 8pm ET on CMT. Shania Twain and Kelsea Ballerini will also receive honors.

For the latest from Florida Georgia Line, check out, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

12 months Ago