Back To Site

52nd ACM Nominations Announced

Nominatons were announced for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards, honoring country music’s superstars. Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will return to host for the second consecutive year. Congratulations to our friends Florida Georgia Line, Maddie and Tae and A Thousand Horses on their nominations! See the full list of categories and nominations here.

To see who wins, tune in to the ACM Awards LIVE on Sunday, April 2 at 8pm ET on CBS!

For more from the ACMs, stay tuned to, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

8 months Ago